The Review Zoo - EP 22 - Way More Than Trailers
The Review ZooFebruary 11, 2019x
22
01:12:19100.12 MB

The Review Zoo - EP 22 - Way More Than Trailers

Latest episode of Rapture.Press Presents...The Review Zoo with Sam Harper and Andrew McDonald.

On this weeks episode we talk,

04:20 - Sigh....A "Funko Pop" movie is being made:
https://www.slashfilm.com/funko-movie/

10:48 - Bryan Singer Still Directing Red Sonja - https://io9.gizmodo.com/bryan-singer-is-still-directing-red-sonja-world-still-1832031560#_ga=2.150423230.98045562.1548427147-572749437.1528465154

16:28 - Kevin Smith's Jay and Silent Bob Reboot Picked Up by Saban Films
https://www.cbr.com/kevin-smiths-jay-silent-bob-reboot-saban-films/

24:04 - Zombieland 2 adds Rosario Dawson to cast
https://io9.gizmodo.com/the-undead-dont-stand-a-chance-in-zombieland-double-ta-1832170288

28:00 - Matt Smith Joining Jared Leto's Morbius Movie -https://io9.gizmodo.com/matt-smith-is-likely-joining-jared-letos-morbius-movie-1832031349#_ga=2.246424460.98045562.1548427147-572749437.1528465154

38:00 - Harley Quinn / Birds Of Prey Movie Teaser - https://io9.gizmodo.com/harley-quinn-brings-fantabulous-fashion-to-birds-of-pre-1832119879

44:43 - Mark MIllars Reborn Being Made For Netflix Starring Sandra Bullock - https://news.avclub.com/mark-millars-reborn-to-be-born-again-as-netflix-movie-w-1831996648

52:51 - Liefeld and Netflix Call it Off on Extreme Universe - https://www.newsarama.com/43625-liefeld-pulls-out-of-netflix-deal-shopping-extreme-universe-elsewhere.html?utm_source=notification

56:01 - Umbrella Academy Learns How to Stop the Apocalypse in First Trailer
https://www.cbr.com/umbrella-academy-netflix-first-trailer/

Netflix Producing Resident Evil TV Show - https://deadline.com/2019/01/resident-evil-tv-series-in-works-netflix-1202541277/

Amazon's Invincible Enlists Walking Dead, Deadpool Stars
https://www.cbr.com/amazons-invincible-steven-yeun-zazie-beetz/

New The Boys Trailer - https://www.newsarama.com/43612-f-the-seven-the-boys-trailer-hits-hard-mature-content-warning.html

--- Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/thereviewzoo/message Support this podcast: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/thereviewzoo/support

© 2023. All Rights Reserved. Website Powered by Podcastpage.io